U14 | Huge congratulations to Ryan Butler on his call-up to trial for the Ireland U15 side! Ryan is member of our… https://t.co/PQOcaT5fd7

Shay O’Leary

Adam Brennan

Tony Galvin

Andrew Synoradzki

Robbie O’Toole

Ewan Russell


Ethan Dunne

Garvan Twomey

Callum O’Neil Behan

Tyler Dunphy

Aaron Roche

Jude Bates

Corben Brown

Luke Scanlon


Nathan Murray

Sean Fitzpatrick



Alex O’Shea

Colum O’Connor

Eamon Lalor

Evan Farrell




Find out more about our clubhouse rental packages, perfect for 21st or birthdays

Click here


Why not book one of our all weather pitches, available throughout the week at the best rates

Click here

Football Association of IrelandLeinster Football Associationwexford football leaguesse airtricity leaguewexford womens league

© 2022 Wexford FC
Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top