#WEXFORDFOOTBALLCLUB

Wexford FC RT @YouthsWomen: FRIENDLY: Wexford Youths Women will face Belfast's @LinfieldLadies in a pre-season friendly on 12 March at Bunclody AFC, k…
Wexford FC Check out the Twitter reaction to our draw away to Cobh Ramblers yesterday: https://t.co/j323ZAGu6D
Wexford FC RT @CobhRamblersFC: 📷 Photos of today's game with @WexfordFC courtesy of Kevin O'Riordan https://t.co/XU6TjCWrUc
Wexford FC Match Report: Cobh Ramblers 1-1 Wexford https://t.co/qtD42aPPbc

Wexford Youths Women FC compete at the highest senior level of football in Ireland - the Continental Tyres Women's National League.

Wexford Youths Women retained the Women's National League in 2015/2016 and also lifted the WFAI Cup and WNL Shield in the season just gone.

We will compete for a second time in the 2016/2017 UEFA Women's Champions League qualifying tournament this July. Ferrycarrig Park was selected as a host venue for next season's tournament and as such Wexford Youths Women will have home advantage.

The teams boasts a number of Senior Irish International players and is predominately made up of extremely talented players from around the South East.

energia

Head Coach: Laura Heffernan

First Team Coach

Goalkeeping Coach:

Analyst

Physio: 

Secretary: Dave Cassin
 

Wexford Youths Womens 2015

 

Sponsors List 2015/2016

Waterford Motor Village  / www.waterfordmotorvillage.com  / 051-304300
Dungarvan Nissan / www.dungarvan-nissan.com  / 058-44888
John C. Breen Transport / www.breentransport.com  / 053-9366486
Ballyboy Holsteins / 087-2712187
Horse & Hound Hotel  / www.horseandhoundhotel.ie  / 051-428482
Jim Deane  / jdeane@carlow.ie
Blackburn Scaffolding  / 087-4113390
Lee Murphy Fitted Kitchens  / Leemurphy151@gmail.com  / 087-6831721
Richard O’ Brien  / obriennewbawn@yahoo.com  / 087-9644320
The Apex Sport, Health & Leisure Centre  / www.theapex.ie  / 051-445522
Ano-Sonics Ltd. / www.anosonics.com
Kidzone Gorey / www.kidzoneireland.ie  / 053-9481218
Spider O’ Brien’s Bar  / Facebook “ Martin Spider O’ Briens “  / 051 422290
Crowe Opticians / www.croweopticians.ie
Rob Lacey Insulation  / info@robertlacey.ie  / 086-8182646
Drive Service Station Ballinaboola / Facebook “ Drive Service Stations “ / martin@driveservicestations.ie
Xenon Security Systems Ltd. / www.xenonsecurity.ie  / info@xenonsecuritysystems.ie    / 059 913­1424
Ben Baird
Kealy Motors
Happy Feet Legends
Hooper Dolan Insurance
Fort Conan Hotel, Duncannon
Loftus Hall, Fethard-on-sea
Neville’s Bar & Restaurant 



Clubhouse

Find out more about our clubhouse rental packages, perfect for 21st or birthdays

Click here

Sponsorship

Visit the sponsorship page to see the different team and club partner opportunites

Click Here

Supporters

Be part of the official Supporters Club

Astroturf

Why not book one of our all weather pitches, available throughout the week at the best rates

Click here

Football Association of IrelandLeinster Football Associationwexford football leaguesse airtricity leaguecontinental womens national leaguewexford womens league

© 2017 Wexford FC
Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top